Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Mueller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Mueller

5 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holly Dixon

Holly Dixon

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agency in the area. They take such great care of my business and they truly treat you as family."
Profile photo of Alexis Appleby

Alexis Appleby

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Chris is always friendly and energetic. He always has a smile on his face and very welcoming. He's your guy to go to for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Angela Haynes

Angela Haynes

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Chris for about 18 years. I have always been treated courteously by the staff and Chris. And they are so responsive to my needs at any given time."
Profile photo of Tyla Mcclanahan

Tyla Mcclanahan

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Haug

Jason Haug

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great services and affordable payments"
Profile photo of Rudy Smiley

Rudy Smiley

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding performance and customer satisfaction speedy and accurate"
Profile photo of lauren

lauren

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff have been amazing!"
Profile photo of tim anderson

tim anderson

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best experience I have ever had with insurance! Chris and his team helped me understand what I was actually paying for, no other agency has ever done that for me. If you live in Southern Illinois you need to call Chris Mueller State Farm."
Profile photo of Lisa Munch

Lisa Munch

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"The people there are real sweet and help you with what you need"
Profile photo of Al Lemke

Al Lemke

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"These folks are amazing. Whenever I have a need they know who to see and how to get there. Knowledgeable and sooo fun to visit their office."